Skolvalet

Tänkte skriva lite om skolvalet som är imorgon på engelska ;)

  • Tomorrow is something we call "skolvalet". We'll vote for the party that we think has the best views. And I don't know what to vote for. The only thing I know is that I will probably vote for someone on the red-green side. I think their views are great and they are very passionate about what they do. Because I think the environment and equality is very important, and the red-green side talk a lot about that.
  • I think the blue side has weird views. They want grades earlier in the school, plus they want to privatize more pharmacies and I don't think they cooperate with each other well enough. They want the rich people to have it as good as possible. They want to lower taxes for the rich and raise it for the poor. I would certainly not vote for the blue side, because I do not like their views.

/ Felicia:)




Kommentarer
Postat av: rektor

What a fantastic way to use your english language!

2010-09-16 @ 21:47:55
URL: http://skiljeborex.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0